integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm dreaming....Are you sure?

I live in a time-free universe in my head. I just really don't care. I'm moving/escaping Feb 1st. I looked at the calendar. That's Saturday. That's SATURDAY!! Goddamn, I'm giddy like a little kid counting down the days to Christmas. I've been so despondent because I could never see a way out. Literally stuck in a town where the only people I ever see are at the gas station, and the man at the post office. The nearest town is an hour's drive. That's where I'm moving to. For three miserable years my only friends have been online. And they are friends in the truest sense of the word. But It's not the same as having someone to hang out with. I'm going to meet people. I'm kinda nervous about that. I really feel like I'm getting out of prison. Seriously.
I'm moving on Saturday.

6:50 p.m. - 01.26.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
jimbostaxi
loveherwell
dangerspouse