integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Witness the paranoia]

[Witness the paranoia]

Best way to ...forgot what I was saying.

Forgot to read back. She died 6/03]

6666666666666666666666666666666

Sasha died on 6/03. WHEN IS IT GOING TO STOP.
I called a no-kill rescue shelter and adopted a little black cat. I had to wait a week because she was doing an antibiotic.

The other day I went to to the77777777Can't remember.

I waited 3.5 long years to move here. Guy across the hall is a jerk.
These ppl are weird. I went to the dollar store the other day. I parked in the spot right behind the handicap spot. At the same time some old man parked behind me with his burnt-turkey-lookin old hand, and was waggalin' it at me. I go back and he's already yellin at me.
"you're taking up three spaces!!!"
The space in front of me is a handicap"NO IT ISN'T!!!"

GODDAMN IT.
I'll be back later
I love the style of the 70's

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF I had written a lot of stuff here. "Something" made it "disappear."

10:08 a.m. - 07.23.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
jimbostaxi
loveherwell
dangerspouse