integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it was good to get out today

I've been feeling like crap. Was trying to motivate myself to get out of this apartment for most of the day. There's such a heavy bad energy now. Feels like it's seeping into my skin and wrapping itself around me.

Took a long time from the time I decided I was leaving, to the time I finally got out the door because I would stop what I was doing and just sit there wondering what I was supposed to do next.

It felt like exercise to be out in public when all I wanted to do was cocoon in my room, but I did that the last two days and it was therapeutic. I HAD TO go out today. Didn't wanna and was trying to find a way out. Ended up being a good thing.

I went to that Town & Country Store. They have all this wonderful produce and items you don't see anywhere else. Pink Lady apples. Never heard of them before. Such beautiful shades of pink and so shiny. I bought one to try.
Shopping by myself has always been very therapeutic. This place is Nirvana.

I was walking in the beer and wine aisle. I glanced at the wine bottles and discovered Wine Bottle Art. Unfortunately I can't drink wine because I get migraines. Wine coolers were the thing in the 80's. I was always having migraines, now I know why. Maybe I should give it another try. See what happens.

[email protected]

9:00 p.m. - 08.25.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
jimbostaxi
loveherwell
dangerspouse