integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here's My Card

Snapped some more Wine Bottle Art.

I've been trying to find a way to make money working from home and all I got was a bunch of motherfuking spam! And phone calls! It all made me realize that's not how I want to spend my days, trying to sell shit to people online.

I've always wanted to do something with my photography and I've got to make that happen.
Going to do projects and get business from the alternative crowds, Pagan weddings, stuff like that.

One time me and an ex-boyfriend went to visit a friend of his. Before we got there he said she was kinda out there. That was not a lie.

We were just killing time waiting for the Stone Temple Pilots concert at Sunken Gardens, which is an intro into the story where he gets so trashed I have to miss the fucking concert.

So one of the girls there comes to us and says she's a photographer and that she would do a photoshoot of us having sex if we wanted.
Neither one of us said a word.

So we leave, get in the car and we look at each other like,
What the actual fuck!!
Then we were just laughing our asses off. That was weird.

7:25 p.m. - 09.02.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
dangerspouse