integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"the email\"

This is a copy of the email I sent my dad's gf.

I'm wondering if it would do any good,
(probably not), to let my dad know exactly
what the HOSPITAL DOCTORS have diagnosed me with.

borderline personality disorder
bi-polar depressive disorder
major depressive disorder
severe anxiety


physically:

arthritis and scoliosis in my spine
constant spasm of my lumbar
bone spurs in my lower back


All proven with MRI's and X-Rays

10:15 a.m. - 02.25.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi