integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"back attack"

Photobucket


Haven't been on in a while...Back injections about 2 weeks ago. It's helped with the back spams but not the lower back where the bone spurs are. Don't think anything will help that. And I hope they don't expect me to go through that tortuous pain of those damn injections again. No way, no how.
So, at lease I'm getting some relief from the back spasms.

I had an appt with my psychiatrist this afternoon. Told him I've been on clonazepam for so long it was like taking children's aspirin. Does nothing. So he's prescribed me Adderall, (or however you spell it). I hope changing meds will help.

Every time I try to go to sleep, or the second I wake up, I'm deluged with racing thoughts. Near death experiences but I imagine them as worst case scenarios. I try to make myself stop because it makes me angry that my mind is so out of my control. Hence, the requested change of anti-anxiety medication. I just can't take it anymore.

I had to take the bus to my appt. I left at 12:00, got back at 3:30. My back was absolutely killing me by the time I got home. Also, my friend had told me to take a water bottle out with me whenever I had to ride the bus. Needless to say, I forgot. I hope I don't do that again. The Texas sun is unforgiving.

Netflix: I've totally gotten wrapped up in Pretty Little Liars. It's a who-done-it drama. And the second season will be available in July.

Any Big Brother fans out there? It starts July 12. Can't wait. I watch it every summer.

Well, have a nice week.

4:31 p.m. - 06.19.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi