integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"life is short"

I went to visit the old high school boyfriend. I stayed about 2 weeks. We fell in love all over again. I absolutely love his family. He has a big family and every other word is "i love you". Everyone has their walls covered with family photos. I've bonded with his daughter, and his grandkids love me. Last night I was there we went to a party at his sister's house. Same thing there, pictures and I love yous. I'm moving there as soon as everything is worked out. It's making me nervous, working out details in my mind, but I wished for this and here it is. Life is short. Do what makes you happy.

8:51 a.m. - 07.18.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi