integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SHUT THE FUCK UP

godDAMN!!!!!!!!!!

My father just called me and ran a merry goose chase about texting. He doesn't understand the ocmputer and every time he has a question and doesn't understand he starts cussing at me.

He was saying something about texting by email and I didn't know what he was talking about. After going around in circles I figured out he was talking about texting from a phone, which he has zero knowledge about.

So I say , "OHHHHHH", texting by phone!" Then he cussed me out. "GODDAMNIT THATS WHAT I'VE BEEN SAYING ALL ALONG!"

Well BULLSHIT! He said he didn't know how to text and I merely asked him if he knew the name he could program it into the phone with the number.

"I'M NOT ASKING YOU THAT! I'M ASKING HOW DO YOU TEXT WITH A PHONE NUMBER!"

Am I going to Montana?
HELL NO! HE CAN GO TO HELL!

4:30 p.m. - 05.14.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi