integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

considering

Well flip-flop. Me, my son,and my father all said the same thing without knowing about it previously. That my life is at a dead end. This is it folks.

I'm on disability, always broke at the last week of the month. Have to ride the bus everywhere, and my mgr has already told me they are going to raise the rent.

I've been talking to my dad about moving there. He's been making phone calls to this lady that is a head honcho of the hospital system. She said she would call me and talk to me about needing a Dr. and a psychiatrist and the medicines I'm on.

Sucks. He's going thru a divorce and has no idea how long it's going to take to finalize. I told him my lease wasn't up til Sept. He said just move out. Well I don't want to do that because she let me break my lease when I went to Rock Port and I needed to come back, she took me back in. I don't want to screw her over.

I've talked to my dad about the concerns about moving up there. That he's not going to be tolerant of me and my back problems and having to lay down after excertion, that he will be controlling, etc, and he says oh no he wouldn't be like that. He really wants me to come down.

I am considering it... especially when it is true that my life is at a dead end.

3:39 p.m. - 05.26.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi