integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hold On Kiddies

Went to my mom's for a few days. Just chillin'. I usually only stay for a few days when I go, but there was a miscommunication. She wanted me to stay for a week but I didn't bring enough of my medications to do that. So we were both bummed.

My youngest AJ is at Padre Island with his new love. You can tell they're in love. I just hope he doesn't go and do something like get married at 19.

He doesn't seem to want to talk to me at all anymore and the landlady once again mentioned the rent going up despite what she said, (and the text I still have). So I'm thinking when my lease is up I WILL go to MT.

I should just shut up and quit flip-flopping. Makes me sound like an idiot.

I just speak my mind without thinking first.

In other "news", I got all my fines forgiven for all those charges a few months ago, now they're saying the fine was forgiven but not the conviction. So once again I had to gather documents proving that I am indigent and mail them off. I keep checking the mail for the decision. Also checking the mail for the decision of my student loans being forgiven due to my disabilities.

My how exciting my life is.

8:05 p.m. - 06.19.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi