integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not much goin on

Last night I read my diary for a long time. I really need to stop repeating myself, lol. Early onset of Alzheimer's.

I'm still having ear problems. I wrote of it in May. Had to go to Dr. last week. The fluid in my right ear has me deaf and it's irritating. She finally gave me some ear drops and some anti-biotics. The ear drops seem to be helping. If these tactics don't work I don't know what they'll do next. Yikes.

Nothing else to say. Take it easy.

7:40 p.m. - 10.02.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi