integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here come the rooster

I can't believe I slept til 4:44 pm. It actually hit freezing temperatures here last night in TX. We had to leave faucets dripping.

I have birds around my kitchen window so I went out a few minutes ago and threw out bread pieces for them. I love that. This one place I used to live at..it was out in the boonies on a hill overlooking the Medina River. Absolutely beautiful. There were deer on our hill. So I used to go to the feed store and get deer corn. I'd open the bag and drag it all around my bedroom windows so that when I first woke up I could look out my window and see beautiful deer. Once the buck and all his does and young ones were right outside my gate. It was an awesome sight.

Had a hard time getting my prescription for hydrocodone. I signed a release form back in march and they say they've been trying to get my medical records since then. Liars. I called the records dept and lickety split, they got my records. Anyway the Dr. wants to review my x-rays and MRI's to determine if I should be taking the medication. I'm having anxiety-ridden thoughts about what I'm going to do if she says I can't take it anymore. I'm in pain constantly, especially toward the evening after I've been busy all day. I don't know...I shouldn't sweat it. If she says no I'll just eat over the counter medication and screw up my stomache.

5:39 p.m. - 01.24.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi