integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Far Behind--Candlebox

My friend Derek just left. At 12:30 he called and said he'd come over. Yeah, yeah, 4 hrs later he calls. I had already given up on him and went to bed. He said he went to a restaurant and after he ate he put his head down and took a nap.
I wanted to read my haiku to him. He seemed freaked out. Oh well. Who am I to judge what people think.

I've decided I hate having a witty title. I'm just going to write what song I'm listening to at the moment. Don't make me say it twice, it was hard enough to do it the first time.

5:15 a.m. - 01.25.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi