integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

silence

I'm very melancholy today. My dad is trying so hard to get me to move from TX to MT. I would be leaving ALL my family and probably never see them again because plane tickets are about $1000.

He thinks I'm a hypochondriac and doesn't believe there's anything wrong with me. I'm afraid if I go he won't take me to Dr.s and the pharmacy.

He dangles inheriting a house over my head. I know pretty much how the reverse mortgage goes and I would end up homeless far far away from TX. I wouldn't be able to come back without help and it's been made clear by my mother that if I go and it doesn't work out, don't bother calling her.

I wish I could go but I don't think it would work out. It causes me such anxiety. Constantly weighing pros and cons. It does drive me crazy.

It's just hard telling my dad no because I love him and I know he loves me and really wants me to move up there, but I just don't think I can do it. He sounds very sad when I tell him no....We've been going through this for at least a year.

9:06 p.m. - 04.30.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi