integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"So I Thought"....Flyleaf

Kris has actually been nice since my last entry.
I've been watching the HBO series TRUEBLOOD for days now. Kris has the first 5 seasons and I'm now on Season 5 episode 9.
In love with this show, now I have to watch it online in this uncomfortable office chair. It's not actually uncomfortable, it's just that my back starts hurting from sitting here.

My cousin's son is graduating in June, then the next day is his party at home which we'll also be celebrating my birthday. It is an hour or two drive. The party starts at 11 am. My mom wants to pick up me and Kris, so that means we won't be staying long. Totally sucks.

I was talking on the phone earlier with my mother because I was confused if we were invited to the graduation, then spending the night for the party. She's such a bitch to talk to. She snaps at me, "Did you just call me to irritate me?!"
I said, "No, I'll talk to you later." and hung up.
I didn't know I WAS irritating her. Boy she knows the bitch role well.

I can't sleep. I had gone to bed and hour and a half ago...laying there with crazy-ass thoughts running through my head til I got pissed. Got up and took a clonny so maybe this messed up mind can just blank out and stop thinking about shit from the past or terrifying things that may happen in the future.

In other news...AJ started working when he was 16, he's 19 now. Only missed one day of work. Has worked in fast food, then a diner. He just landed a job delivering appliances for Sears. He's making a great salary for a kid his age and no longer has to work nights or weekends. He loves it.
I told him to save his money so he doesn't end up like me. Fat chance, lol. That kid likes to spend his money as soon as it hits his hands.

Oh well, now I'm rambling.
Gnight
I hope

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi