integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"fool in the rain"....Led Zeppelin

When Derek was here he gave me some smoke for my pipe. Yesterday I went out on the porch to take a few puffs. The smell either came through the door or it came in with me on my coat. So I guess there was a slight smell inside.

I go inside and he's slamming the refrigerator door, breaking the condiment door again. He went into his room and came out, went to the front door and slammed it as hard as he could. He broke it. We can't even shut it now. It's just propped shut right now.

When I first went to look it wouldn't open at all. It was stuck. I though, "crap, I'm locked in here". So finally I just yanked it open. Then it wouldn't shut. The door lock won't turn either way.

The maintenance man says he'll come over first thing this morning. I doubt that. I swear, I can't say anything to Kris because that will only make him even more furious.

I can't wait to move..I doubt he'll act like this in front of my aunt. but I think I've said that before.

I swear, this creates a knot in my stomach.

9:06 a.m. - 03.02.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi