integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"down in a hole".....Alice in Chains

I have had such knots in my stomach about talking to my mgr and telling her we're breaking our lease and moving out. I'm going to talk to her today.

When my uncle was diagnosed with Alzheimer's my cousin flipped out and sold her house and brought all her stuff and moved in with all her belongings to my aunt's house without even asking. She brought her 3 pets too which pee on her carpet. Cousin's been trying to buy a house since November.

So we're talking on the phone yesterday for a long time and she asks when we're moving in to my aunt's house and I absent-mindedly said at the end of the month. She says, "Huh, my stuff is still here. How awkward. Well I need to talk to my sister and my mom. I'll talk to you later." I thought, "Oh shit, what did I just do?"

It was a subject that was going to come up, just happened to push it along. My aunt told her she needs to put her stuff in storage and sleep on the couch. My other cousin said she could stay with them even though she has a full house including my cousin's daughter and her baby and contributes nothing to the house.

Well I can't wait til it's over because I can't stand living with these knots in my stomach.

10:09 a.m. - 03.09.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi