integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going to the Dr part lll

I started getting pains again only this time it's in the breast. Not as bad, but in specific places. I called the Dr and made an appt for tomorrow so I don't have to sit in the waiting room for hours.

I called my Aunt Louise because she's pretty savvy about everything under the sun and she is a breast cancer survivor. This morning the sharp pains were under the breast, now they're in the breast.

I don't know what it could be and I don't know if this country bumpkin Dr will be of much help, but maybe. I just know it has to be looked at.

9:41 p.m. - 06.22.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi