integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"graduate"....Third Eye Blind

While trouble-shooting the DVD player mystery, Kris grabbed a nearby CD and put it in the new DVD player. And there it remains. I've already returned it. Someone is going to be freaked out when they get home with their new DVD player.

Kris is still an ass. I was driving my Aunt's car and he rode passenger. I wasn't driving as fast as the car could go so he was clenching his fists, making childish hand gestures, and rubbing his temples. Such an ass.

Don't remember if I mentioned this, but turns out my mother has had pneumonia for the past week. I knew she did, I just didn't want it to be true. So she's been sick all week til her Dr. appt. Now she's on anti-biotics and is getting better.

I was in severe pain all night last night and was taking hydrocodone and I was having a panic attack for some reason, so I also took a clonazepam. I ended up sleeping most of the day. So when my Aunt asked Sam to go get us hamburgers, (nearest town 30 miles away), I wanted to go just to get some circulation and shake off the sleepiness. He was so goddamn into making love to his chocolate shake and smoking cigarettes one after the other that he was all over the fucking road. Plus I think he was stoned because he was going 50 mph in a 70.

*sigh* I'm trying so hard to just deal with it and keep my mouth shut. I think my Aunt is tired of hearing me badmouth her baby. He can do no wrong in her eyes. Which is sickening.

He pees outside every chance he gets no matter who's around to see it. So when we got home I went around to the back to put my stuff in the freezer outside. The smell of urine hit me. I couldn't believe it. Thirty-eight fucking years old.

He looks like a freaking hillbilly because he needs a frickin haircut and if he's going to have a beard he needs to groom it. His hair is almost to the middle of his back and is usually greasy and his beard is disgusting because he's too lazy to shave.

Oh God. Enough about Sam.

11:59 p.m. - 09.05.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi