integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

FINALLY! Finally those credit cards are deemed to be fraudulent and are now off the face of the earth. She had gotten a hold of my credit report once upon a time and when I tried to change the address with Equifax I had to prove who I was. Then they sent me acknowledgement of change of address and provided the previous address. It's in Houston, so last night I called Houston Police Dept and filed a report. I hope it's not a bogus address and they arrest this bitch. growl. I would do anything to get my hands on her.

Back is almost 100% now.

Nothing else to report. Over.

9:52 a.m. - 10.22.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi