integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"creep".....Stone Temple Pilots

I have been sick since Sunday. Nobody wants to hear all your symptoms so I will spare you that. cough cough.

My Aunt seems to have pulled that stick out of her ass. She's calmed down, so I don't know what was making her so bitchy.

Yesterday my cousin, Tracey, came over and she took me to town to run errands. Sam came with us for the ride. They were passing the pipe and Sam started coughing for his life and was coughing up so much mucus it was disgusting. I have a very weak stomach for that and started dry heaving. Even though he was spasming and coughing up ridiculous amounts of mucus he kept at it. That's determination.

I'm sure you've heard the news about Scott Weiland by now. I've been in love with that guy since STP came out. My first diary here was sourgirl-99. I still have a link to it I think. Maybe not. I've been listening to them ever since I read it on Yahoo news page. So sad.

11:07 p.m. - 12.05.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi