integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"dead and bloated".....Stone Temple Pilots

I have been so depressed. I borrowed my Aunt's car to go get my hair trimmed. Remember back in April she fucked up my hair royally? So I've been growing it out ever since and I now can get a trim to make it even. Now that it's grown out I can see in the mirror exactly how uneven, ridiculously uneven, it is. But it is Christmas season and everybody's booked. That bummed me out. Then I borrowed it again because the lady said she'd have an opening at 2:30 but when I got there she had already closed for the day. That's twice I borrowed her car.

I had to ask her to borrow the car at 1:00 tomorrow to go right up the road to the church to get a picture taken for the Church directory. C'mon now...she got pissy about that. It will take all of 30 minutes. She was being such a bitch about it I called Cathy, the one that gives me a ride to church to see if she will give me a ride even though her appt isn't til 1:30. So embarrassing.

Then I had to work up the nerve to ask if I could borrow it Saturday to go to my defensive driving class...you know, for the ticket I never would have gotten if I wasn't driving her to her Dr. appt? So then she REALLY got pissy. She still hasn't given me half the money like she said she would.

So the class is from 8:30 to 2:30 about 30 minute drive from here. I was trying to find Kris so I could ask him if he would pick me up and ask Sam if he would take me. He's up at that hour anyway. So we order some take out and I go with Sam to pick it up and talked to him about everything and asked if he would talk to my Aunt because he always gets whatever he wants from her. I heard him talking about it to her and then he knocks on my door and tells me I can borrow the car.

I need to stop knocking Sam. He's sympathetic to me and has a heart of stinky gold. hahaha...my Aunt was just being such a bitch. I don't know why I'm the red-headed step-child, but it makes me depressed...and sitting here listening to STP is making me really sad. I really loved Scott Weiland.

7:50 p.m. - 12.17.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi