integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"i wanna be sedated".....The Ramones

Allright, Derek took me to the store. There was a mobile blood bank in the parking lot and AJ was in there so I stopped and visited with him briefly. He recently got his CDL and got hired on with US Express. He's waiting for an available trainer. He got hired on Friday and it's now Tuesday and he still hasn't heard anything. He's depressed I think. My opinion, but I tried to talk him out of it. I've heard nothing but bad things about being a truck driver.

So last night I asked my Aunt if I could borrow a stamp. With a dramatic sigh she says, I guess so. Really? We've lived here a year now and that's the second stamp I've borrowed since we lived here. She's unreal.

I am slowly saving money for a vehicle, but I seriously can't take it anymore. I feel like I'm getting an ulcer.

12:51 p.m. - 03.29.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi