integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"beverly hills".....Weezer

Sam was smoking out on the back porch. I wanted to get him alone to ask him about what his mother said so I went out there with the ruse of watering my plant because I have to walk right past her.

I meekly said, "Your mom says you won't let me drive your truck anymore."
He said, "I never said that."

Why is she so mean to me? Kris can do no wrong. Sam can do no wrong. But nothing I do is right. I just don't get it.

I was so happy Saturday night about being confirmed into the church and being able to take first communion. Then it's only Tuesday and I was so depressed. Mother went on about how that's Satan working against me because he knows I'm happy. Don't know if I believe in Satan, but sounds kind of plausible to me.

So I called my sponsor and told her my situation and asked if she would say a prayer for me. So after talking to her for a while I felt a whole lot better.

I have never once yelled back at my Aunt. I've just got to keep being nice to her no matter how mean she is to me.

11:49 a.m. - 03.30.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi