integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

freaking leash

Called my dad today against my better judgement. He answers saying, "Oh, I thought you were someone else. I'm trying to buy a truck. I said, "you're buying a truck?" "Yeah! For you!" I said, "Are you going to bring it down here?" "No! That's for if you ever decide to come up here!"
Such a flatulent asshole. He's done this before. "I had to sell your truck. Well, you weren't here to drive it." I never knew he had bought me a truck. He's just dangling it in front of me. He is so controlling and so full of shit. If I went up there he would have me on a freaking leash...He knows I'm saving for a truck. He could have maybe, oh I don't know...Put some money in that birthday card!
Whatever

Over the years I have taken Lisa out to lunch with me many many times because I wanted to eat but didn't want to eat alone. I had a lot of money back then. Not once has she ever taken me out to lunch. Not even thrown in a dollar for the tip. So this one time it was my birthday and she asked me what I wanted. I said Oh just take me to lunch. This bitch got two pieces of bread, spread mayonnaise on the bread and slapped a piece of bologna on it and put it on the table. I was so fucking pissed I didn't know what to do..rrrrrrrr.

4:01 a.m. - 06.06.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi