integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ACME

"Sometimes I feel like I've been tied to the whipping post. Good Lord, I feel like I'm dying."
~ The Allman Brothers

"I'm a big bowl of potpourri."
~ that would be me

Life isn't anything I'd like to write about lately.

I put my van trip on hold because of the gas price situation and I'm not too happy about that. Because as we all know, something always gets in the way. Always.

"Alexa. Order Giant Magnet from Acme."
~Wile E. Coyote

9:46 a.m. - 03.27.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
dangerspouse